Contacts

Stanbee Corporate HQ

Manufacturing, Sales, Distribution
info@stanbee.com
T: (201) 933-9666
F: (201) 933-7985
70 Broad Street
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

 

USA Sales

Dick Hughes — Specification Sales Manager
rlhughes@stanbee.com
T: (304) 257-5342
M: (304) 668-0768
P.O. Box 804
Petersburg, WV 26847

Jim Gravely — Sales Agent, Moore & Giles
jgravely@mooreandgilesinc.com
T: (434) 846-5281
M: (434) 246-1404
1081 Tanner Row
Forrest, VA 24551

Skip Ellioitt — Technical Services
SkipShoedog@aol.com
M: (207) 740-6353

 

Stanbee Asia, Ltd.

Manufacturing, Sales & Distribution

Leo Provencher — Director of Sales
lprovencher@stanbee.com
T: (503) 553-9562

700/273 Moo 1
Amata Nakorn Industrial Estate
Tambol Bankao
Amphur Panthong
Chonburi 20160 Thailand

Michael Quinn — Director of Asia Sales & Technical Services
mquinn@stanbee.com
M: +84 (0) 949.484.334

CHINA
Sales & Distribution
Charlie Luan — Sales Manager
cluan@stanbee.com
T: +86-13326405868 (China)
T: +886-928527866 (Taiwan)

VIETNAM
Sales & Distribution
Bill Nguyen — Sales Manager
bnguyen@stanbee.com
T: +84835178568
M: +84 (0) 933.545.668

INDONESIA
Sales & Distribution
Yasser Trisatriya — Sales Manager
ytrisatriya@stanbee.com
T: 62 21 7495165
F: 62 21 7499552

CARIBBEAN/CENTRAL AMERICA/SOUTH AMERICAN REPRESENTATION
Warehousing, Sales & Distribution
Gudisa Inc.
Zona Franca Industrial IV Etapa
Santiago, Dominican Republic
Gustavo Diaz  President
Gustavo@gudisa.com

Sallire Henriquez — Sales Agent
Sallire@gudisa.com
T: (809) 575-5001